One For The Petrol Heads

I was sent a link to this video on Youtube.

If you are my age and can remember humphing an engine out of an old sixties car then this on is for you.

This is a lovingly created record of an engine overhaul. You must watch this.

Why here? Well think about it. I was always up to my elbows in oil and grease, just trying to keep cars running and stop them from falling apart. I can remember removing engines, lying under cars, sorting suspensions. I must have been mad – completely off my head. Thank goodness Im sane now.

Click here for the video

 

Leave a Reply

